What is An Eviction Notice to A Tenant

Recently I encountered a bit of trouble. For two years I rent an apartment. Some of my tenants were really nice guys, some of them just weren’t a problem. But the last one caused a real disaster to my flat. He decided to modify the layout of the apartment. At first, things seemed to be harmless. But one day I came in there and was shocked. It was nearly impossible for me to recognize my flat. There was a complete chaos, everything was dirty and in a terrible state. I had a serious conversation to my tenant regarding the issue. The next time I visited him there was exactly the same situation. So, naturally, I did what I had to do. I decided to evict this guy from the apartment.

I was aware of a special eviction procedure that has to be preceded by a notice. But I was so angry that it was impossible for me to meet this guy once more in order to furnish this letter. Accordingly, I prefered to find an online form to evict a tenant. So, long story short, I have succeeded in the matter and now spend more time choosing a tenant.

Let me tell you a bit about the extremely convenient electronic form preparation.

How Do I Complete An Eviction Notice Online?

Actually, the eviction notice is a letter sent by a landlord to a tenant in case he violates the terms and conditions of the contract. It is required to inform a lessee 30 days before the set date. This way both parties have time to resolve the conflict (that didn’t work for my situation).

Find a blank form on the Internet. Enter the following:

  • Your personal data and contacts.
  • The reason for the eviction.
  • Terms.
  • Your signature.

Nore that you may sign the form electronically and send the file via email, fax or sms. No longer any need to meet in person. Try and eliminate all the hassles of untoward tenants.

Leave a comment